Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Giowpa blog
15 octobre 2009

we will be raised and the resting here

Lowly blood wizard. I heard the voice of a vigorous, full of contempt.

Several older knight suddenly wow gold suddenly stood up, trembling, eyes full of fear, the young knight who strangely looked at their elders were so out of control, they stopped the hands of work.

A ... ... ... ... Alsace, a knight no longer unable to control their own voice, aphonia yelled.

I dropped the knight is giving me the treatment, went to weak to sit on the sidelines of the Verona side. Verona leaned against the wall, pulled my arm, gently smiling.

Is the Lich King it seems that today we really can not get out of this place. Villone indifferent expression calm, as if this is not the Tempest Keep, but Shadow Valley, the same as a small forest.

Villone, are you okay. I used Villone has taught me the method to attempt to placate him. Villone just sat quietly, facing I said, Yasuhiro I all right, I just spent a lot of magic, rest for a while like. But I thought, maybe we will be raised and the resting here, I do not fear.

I firmly grabbed his palms, in fact, when I heard the name of the Lich King moment, I was scared of. In the Shadow Valley, I never cheap wow gold thought of death, a word, but it left me suddenly so close. I know that in this hall outside, and the Alsace Kaiersasi are fighting with, but certainly not the Lich King Kaiersasi rival, and soon, we will face the threat of the Lich King.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
ugg classic cardy<br /> <br /> [url=http://www.uggshelf.com/Classic-Cardy/View-all-products.html]ugg classic cardy[/url]
Publicité
Publicité